<dd id="x1apt"><noscript id="x1apt"></noscript></dd>
      <dd id="x1apt"><track id="x1apt"></track></dd>

      <em id="x1apt"></em>

      1. Home > Company?profile
               Weihai Yuefeng Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000. It is located in Qu Jiahe Industrial Park, Huancui District, Weihai. It covers an area of 10,000 square meters, and the factory building area is more than 4000 square meters. It is the Council unit of Shandong Construction Machinery Industry Association. Our company has a strong technical force, complete tooling  equipment, sophisticated production technology, advanced testing equipment, and strict management system. Adhering to the  principle of "survive on quality and develop by reputation", we took the lead in introducing advanced technology and equipment, and successively undertook the production and installation works such as office buildings, villas, apartments and  residential quarters, and we've  won the praise from customers.

               At the same time, after years of strict system management, our company has built an excellent team of cooperation. Focusing on details and experience, our company achieved  an annual production capacity of 80000 square meters. We adhere to the "quality first, the customer first" management policy,  and  strictly  control the quality of products according to the ISO9002 quality assurance standards . It was once commended by Weihai industry and Commerce Bureau as "Abiding by  contracts and  keeping promises enterprise".

               Yue Feng company set up more than a decade course of history , refining the gold  medal quality. It has been appraised by the Weihai Municipal Construction Commission for many years as the " annual  top ten enterprises in   building doors and windows of Weihai". In the future, Yuefeng company will further improve the grade of doors and windows  to  meet all aspects of customers' needs with greater technical  input, better quality and more  excellent  products. We are willing to cooperate together with all  sectors of  society   sincerely for the healthy development of the doors and windows industry, and work hard to create a real  brand of conscience.
          <dd id="x1apt"><noscript id="x1apt"></noscript></dd>
            <dd id="x1apt"><track id="x1apt"></track></dd>

            <em id="x1apt"></em>

            1. 亚洲AV色吊丝无码_在线高清中文字幕电影久本草_女性私密部位真实图片_国产欧美日韩亚洲精品专区

<dd id="x1apt"><noscript id="x1apt"></noscript></dd>
      <dd id="x1apt"><track id="x1apt"></track></dd>

      <em id="x1apt"></em>

      1. 網站首頁 > 公司簡介
               威海市悅鋒裝飾工程有限公司成立于2000年,位于威海市環翠區曲家河工業園,占地面積10000余平方米,廠房建筑面積4000余平方米,系山東省建筑機械行業協會理事會單位。我公司擁有強大的技術力量,工裝設備齊全,生產工藝精良,檢測設備先進,管理系統嚴格。堅持“以質量求生存,以信譽求發展”的工作方針,率先引入了先進的技術和設備,先后承接了寫字樓、別墅、公寓、住宅小區等生產安裝工程,贏得了客戶的一致好評。

               同時,經過多年嚴格系統的管理,我公司打造了一支優秀的合作團隊,注重細節,經驗豐富,年生產能力達80000平米。我們秉承“質量第一,用戶至上”的經營方針,嚴格按照ISO9002質量保證標準控制產品質量。曾被威海市工商局評為“守合同重信用企業”。

               悅鋒公司成立十幾年來歷程風雨,煉就金牌品質。曾連續多年被威海市建委評為威海市“年度建筑門窗十佳企業”。未來悅鋒公司將以更大的技術投入,更優良的品質,更過硬的產品,不斷提高門窗檔次,滿足客戶各方面的需求。我們愿與社會各界攜手,真誠合作,為門窗行業的健康發展而努力,打造真正的良心品牌。
          <dd id="x1apt"><noscript id="x1apt"></noscript></dd>
            <dd id="x1apt"><track id="x1apt"></track></dd>

            <em id="x1apt"></em>

            1. 亚洲AV色吊丝无码_在线高清中文字幕电影久本草_女性私密部位真实图片_国产欧美日韩亚洲精品专区